Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Embassy Officers

Section Chiefs

  • Ambassador
    Peter W. Bodde
  • Deputy Chief of Mission 
    John L. Carwile 
  • Political and Economic
    Michael B. Goldman 
  • Political/Military
    Kevin Costanzi 
  • Management Counselor
    Vincent Romero 
  • Consular
    Patrick McNeil
  • Public Affairs
    Susan Parker-Burns 
  • Regional Security Officer
    Steven Schaper 
    Beth Dunford 
  • Defense Attaché
    LTC Gainstefano Martin
  • Office of Defense Cooperation
    MAJ(P) Joseph Evans
  • Regional Environmental Officer for South Asia
    Ari Nathan
  • Department of Justice
    James Larry Kelley

Embassy telephone number:  +977 1 423 4000